Bro. Martinez Harlee, Basileus
Visit Page
Basileus@taupiques.org


Bro. Milton Darby, Vice Basileus
Vice-Basileus@taupiques.org


Bro. Michael Littlejohn, Keeper of Records and Seal
KRS@taupiques.org


Bro. Michael Tucker, Keeper of Finance
KF@taupiques.org


Bro. Milbert Brown, Jr., International Editor to the Oracle
Oracle-Editor@taupiques.org


Bro. Ramsey Alexander, II, Chaplain
Chaplain@taupiques.org


Bro. Ronald Britt, Keeper of Peace
KP@taupiques.org


Bro. Vernon Curry, Assistant Keeper of Records and Seal


Bro. Richard McClendon, III, Assistant Keeper of Finance


Bro. Dr. Nicholas Meade, Assistant Chaplain & Webmaster
Webmaster@taupiques.org


Bro. Jerry Watkins, Chapter Reporter & Omegan Editor
Reporter@taupiques.org


Bro. Dr. Henry Jenkins, Immediate Past Basileus